New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking Marriage Material

Male (32) looking for Female Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

Hi, my name is Phi. I am Canadian born Vietnamese and reside in North York, Toronto. I am looking for someone who's caring, fun, and spontaneous. I like to watch movies, eat out a lot, and hang out with my family. I currently live at home with my brother and mother. I have two brothers, three sisters and 7 nieces/nephew who i am very close to. I am looking for someone who is very family oriented.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConstruction/ Handyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, understanding and family oriented.
On the first dateI would take you to a nice dinner and watch a movie and go for a nice walk.