New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, funny, and looking for that special someone

Male (31) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

- Sports fan (Leafs & Jays!)
- Food enthusiast (love to eat Italian food and cook)
- Great sense of humour
- I absolutely love my job and am passionate about it
- Music lover (fan of rock/indie rock/country)
- Concerts (always better when you get to enjoy it with someone special)
- Converse shoe fanatic (it’s my weak spot...)

I am looking for someone who’s kind, caring, funny, and basically something real to see where it goes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have Muscular Dystrophy
How long have you been in a wheelchair?1997
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Used to and now am in management

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePresident of two not-for-profit parasport orgs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNew Amsterdam, Hawaii Five-O, NCIS: LA, Leafs and Jays games, The Blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCool Runnings, Good Morning Vietnam, Invictus
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, City and Colour, Luke Bryan, Arkells
Idea of funGoing to a Leafs or Jays game, being outside in the summer, going to concerts, museums/galleries, Netflixing, enjoying a great meal with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in my community and find that special person to share life’s moments with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humour, trust, acceptance, intelligence, caring, communication
On the first datePerhaps meet somewhere for coffee where it’s quiet and we can get to know each other more.