New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer looking for player 2

Hello,
I have 1 son who doesn't live with me, but means everything to me. I love kids and I always get along with them. I think it might be because I'm still a kid at heart but I do adult when I need too.

What kinds of things do I like to do?
I love cooking for anyone but myself. I learned a lot about cooking from my dad and grandparents and I want to share that with someone special.

I like going to the beach and just sitting and watching the lake. There is something very soothing just listening to the waves crashing onto the shore.

I also enjoy going to the Parrot for a drink, dinner and to catch the game, whichever is on.

I like watching sports. Hockey and Football top my list. Big Canadians fan and a life time member of the one nation, Raider Nation.
I'm a gamer. I like all kinds of games. I play PS4, Xbox, table top, Magic the Gathering and board games.

I volunteer at local game stores to help them run events and teach new players how to play a variety of games with a speciality in Magic.
I like to sit outside on a warm summer night and just gaze up at the stars. I find it amazing how little we truly know about what is beyond our line of sight.

I enjoy different types of music, with rock being top of the list, with bands such as The Offspring, Godsmack, and older Linken Park stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Disability. Ask for details
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMagic the Gathering Level 2 Judge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Mandalorian
The Witcher
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Godzilla
Music typesRock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsGodsmack
Shinedown
Disturbed
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funA night of gaming or walking down the beach at sunset
HobbiesGames, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOwn my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded, kind hearted
On the first dateCatch a game somewhere, grab a drink or 2, walk down the beach